Strengthening Greater DC


Our impact is only possible through the support of passionate and civic-minded leaders. Thanks to their fundraising, guidance, connections, advocacy and governance, the Y continues to be a catalyst for growth in our region even after 160 years. 

Our Board of Directors

Keith Smith, Chair of the Board
Prime Policy Group

Robert Bolle
Interstate Commission on the Potomac River Basin

Dave DiLuigi
M&T Bank

Michelle Hallerdin
Elpis Consulting

Roland Hawthorne
The Meltzer Group

Norma B. Hutcheson
U.S. Postal Service

Michael A. Jackson
Maryland State Delegate

Michael Repass
Internal Revenue Service

Sandra Robinson
Robinson Law Firm, PLLC

Fitzroy Smith, Vice Chair
George Washington University

Jud C. Sommer
Retired, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Kathryn Speakman
Cardinal Bank

Roderic Woodson, Past Chair
Holland & Knight LLP

Lesley Zork
Jack H. Olender & Associates

our Senior Team

Angie L. Reese-Hawkins
President & CEO

Pamela Curran
Chief Operating Officer

Stacey Leoniak
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Leigh Taylor-Kron
Chief Financial Officer

Janice Williams
Senior Vice President, Program Development
twitter facebook you tube pinterest
Show/Hide Site Map