Summer Camp Registration Forms | YMCA DC

Summer Camp Registration Forms

We are excited to have you register for our camps this summer! Please see below for the required Summer Camp Registration Form. Additional forms may be required based on the needs of your child. Please reference these forms if applicable.

State-specific forms may also be needed based on your camp’s location (MD, VA, or DC).  Please reference page 1 on the registration form for those specific forms.

Once the forms are filled out, please email them to your branch Camp Director or print them out and bring them with you when you drop your child off at summer camp.

2022 Summer Camp Registration Form
2022 Summer Camp Registration Form (Español)
Inclusion Form (to better assist special needs children)
Medication Authorization (to have medicine administered at camp)
Epi Pen Authorization (to use an Epi-Pen for emergencies)
Inhaler Authorization (for use of an inhaler)
Topical Ointment and Sunscreen Authorization
Camper Health History
Camper Walk Home Permission Slip (only applicable for ages 13+)

 

2022 Summer Camp Registration Form
2022 Summer Camp Registration Form (Español)
Inclusion Form (to better assist special needs children)
Medication Authorization (to have medicine administered at camp)
Epi Pen Authorization (to use an Epi-Pen for emergencies)
Inhaler Authorization (for use of an inhaler)
Topical Ointment and Sunscreen Authorization
Camper Health History
Camper Walk Home Permission Slip (only applicable for ages 13+)

Campers who reside outside of the US, a US Territory or DC, must attach a Department MDH Form 896 (Formally DHMH 896)

YMCA Ayrlawn/Bethesda Chevy-Chase – ayr.camp@ymcadc.org

YMCA Anthony Bowen – Cherice.Smith@ymcadc.org

YMCA Arlington – Timmirian.Williams@ymcadc.org

YMCA Arlington Tennis & Squash Center – Scott.McIntosh@ymcadc.org

YMCA Alexandria – Summer.Wilson@ymcadc.org

YMCA Calomiris and Capital View – Carolyn.Samuel-King@ymcadc.org

YMCA Fairfax County Reston – Ben.Runyon@ymcadc.org

YMCA Loudoun County – Nicole.Taylor@ymcadc.org

YMCA Silver Spring – Chiquita.Hurt@ymcadc.org

Original text